Vorstand

 

schnabelPRÄSIDENT
Heinz Hermann Schnabel, MdL
mail@h-h-schnabel.de

 

seekatzVIZEPRÄSIDENT
Günther Seekatz
rg.seekatz@t-online.de

 

haierGESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Markus Haier
markus.haier@thw.de

 

wildeLANDESSCHATZMEISTER
Carsten Wilde
carsten.wilde@wilde-wo.de

 

steinruckBeisitzer GFB Bad Kreuznach
Alexander Steinruck
alexandersteinruck@gmail.com

 

grunertBeisitzerin GFB Koblenz
Christian Grunert
Christian.grunert@thw-lahnstein.de

 

riedelBeisitzer GFB Neustadt a.d.W.
Daniel Riedel
daniel.rico.riedel@gmail.com

 

olingerBeisitzer GFB Trier
Helmut Olinger
helmut.olinger@t-online.de

 

anonym1r5THW Landesjugendleiter
Volker Stoffel
info@volker-stoffel.de

 

kraftTHW Landessprecher
Thorsten Kraft
thorsten.kraft@thw.de

 

vogtTHW Landesbeauftragter
Werner Vogt
werner.vogt@thw.de

 

schulzeTHW Bundessprecher
Frank Schulze
frschulze@aol.com

 

dossEHRENPRÄSIDENT
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Doss
info@hansjuergen-doss.de